TRAIN WITH OUR BEST!

Hosted by GKR Karate UK

Following the success of the 2020 Trilogy of Super Seminars, we have now booked our next round of Zoom special events for the beginning of 2021.

You’ll have the opportunity to train with GKR Karate’s most senior instructors over 4 weeks as follows:

Sensei Bob McCracken, UK National Director • Sunday 14th February

Shihan Anthony Ryan, International Director of Coaching • Sunday 21st February

Shihan Gavin Samin, Assistant Chief Instructor • Sunday 28th February

Kancho Robert Sullivan, Founder & Chief Instructor • Sunday 7th March


Local Times:
United Kingdom: 10am
New Zealand: 11pm
Australia - AEDT: 9pm • ACDT: 8.30pm • Qld: 8pm • WA: 6pm

All seminars will run for 90 minutes, followed by a 30 minute Q&A session suitable for all ages and grades.

Don’t miss this chance to train with this awesome collection of instructors. It will be some time before they can travel and conduct classes in person, so this is the next best thing and it’s delivered to your home (contact-freeūüėä).

BEST VALUE 
£24 FOR ALL 4 SEMINARS

Purchase access to all four seminars for one low price. Replays will be available to watch at any time if you can't make it on the day. Just £24 per family for ALL 4 seminars (approx $45 AUD/NZD)

See below if you'd prefer to register for individual seminars £8/family per seminar (approx $15 AUD/NZD)

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE THE SERIES

Individual Seminars

Purchase access to any seminar individually for £8 each, or scroll up to purchase all four seminars for just £24. Replays will be available to watch at any time if you can't make it on the day.

Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.