£24.00 GBP

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Agcxlxrzrpcoxipkgvvh file

Trilogy of Super Seminars

For the very first time, Kancho Robert Sullivan, Shihan Gavin Samin and Shihan Anthony Ryan will conduct a trio of Zoom Super Seminars, especially for GKR Karate UK students.

What you will get:

  • Kancho Robert Sullivan Seminar
    Sunday 6 December
  • Replay of Shihan Anthony Ryan's Seminar
  • Replay of Shihan Gavin Samin's Seminar

These seminars will run for 90 minutes each, followed by a 30 minute Q&A session at the following times:

  • United Kingdom: 10am
  • New Zealand: 11pm
  • Australia - AEDT: 9pm • ACDT: 8.30pm • Qld: 8pm • WA: 6pm

This is an ideal opportunity to train with GKR’s 3 most senior instructors and be part of our biggest ever UK online event.

Open to all students and instructors. Don’t miss out!

A replay of the Seminars will be available to view in your Online Dojo Library within a week of each event.