£12.00 GBP

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
V6l54aj4tx26a0gpgana file

Kancho Robert Sullivan UK Seminar - 6 December

For the very first time, Kancho Robert Sullivan, Shihan Gavin Samin and Shihan Anthony Ryan will conduct a trio of Zoom Super Seminars.

You are purchasing access to Seminar 3 - Kancho Robert Sullivan

Or click here to purchase all three seminars for just £24.

This seminar will run for 90 minutes, followed by a 30 minute Q&A session at the following times:

  • United Kingdom: 10am
  • New Zealand: 11pm
  • Australia - AEDT: 9pm • ACDT: 8.30pm • Qld: 8pm • WA: 6pm

A replay of the Seminar will be available to view in your Online Dojo Library within a week of the event.