TRILOGY OF SUPER SEMINARS 

For the very first time, Kancho Robert Sullivan, Shihan Gavin Samin and Shihan Anthony Ryan will conduct a trio of Zoom Super Seminars. This is an ideal opportunity to train with GKR’s 3 most senior instructors and be part of our biggest ever UK online event.

UPCOMING SEMINAR

Kancho Robert Sullivan, Founder & Chief Instructor
Sunday 6 December

PREVIOUS SEMINARS

Shihan Anthony Ryan, International Director of Coaching

Shihan Gavin Samin, Assistant Chief Instructor


All seminars will run for 90 minutes, followed by a 30 minute Q&A session at the following times:
United Kingdom: 10am
New Zealand: 11pm
Australia - AEDT: 9pm • ACDT: 8.30pm • Qld: 8pm • WA - 6pm

Can't make it? No worries! A recording of all Seminars will be available to all subscribers within one week of each event. You will receive an email when it's available to view in your Online Dojo Library.

Best Value - UK Super Seminar Trilogy Pack £24

Purchase the upcoming seminar with Kancho Robert Sullivan, and receive access to the replay of Shihan Anthony Ryan's and Shihan Gavin Samin's seminar for free! 

See below if you'd prefer to register for an individual seminar.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE TRILOGY
Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.