UNITED KINGDOM
NATIONAL
ONLINE SEMINAR

Sunday 12 July, 2020
10-11.30am (GMT+1)

UK National Online Seminar 

You're invited to join Sensei Bob McCracken, Senior Instructor and UK National Director at our first ever online National Seminar!

This Seminar will be conducted live via Zoom.

Event Details

United Kingdom - 10am
Australia - (EST): 7pm, SA: 6:30pm, WA: 5pm
New Zealand - 9pm

Price per household: £8.00 (approx. $15AUD/NZD)

WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU IN...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS
Close

50% Complete

Just enter in your name and email to secure your spot. It's 100% FREE.